---+++.Notes.+++---


Main Page About me Notes micro-blog Mac's Rants Guestbook Empty Anime






Sunday, May 02, 2021

I added mobile optimization 

and a note... 



Monday, May 03, 2021

Might add a comment feature

need to learn php tho 
 
but it would be worth it

Might make each page look different...

also yes this is meant to look like a BIOS TUI
Thursday, May 06, 2021

I should add a comment page.

but I am too lazy to learn PHP...

also i would need a SQL server/ database

the wiki's down so I dont know what to do

Please email me some heccin ideas, Pronto! 

or teach me how to use vim....

Monday, May 10, 2021

I found a website that would make a comment page 

might add a page now

yeet yort


Thursday, May 20, 2021

Yeaaaaaaaaaaa..
got that page up and running!

Leave A Comment so i know that people actually visit my website uwu

Made this 'note' with Vim!
I sort of know how to use it!

I have aquired a sort of art-block but for making my website...

Please put some suggestion for more c o n t e n t...

It's frustrating, but I did it.

I logged in into my account on my phone!

logging in wasn't hard, but the mobile keyboard certainly isn't desogned for html lol ✓

but hey, i can use vim on my phone cus TERMUX

Monday, May 31, 2021

I am concidering making an app for Android.

Though I will need to learn Java.

It'll be a basic app, mostly text... but, it will have charm.

That sounds good....

Saturday, June 12

I used termius to login

The interface is very modern, but the text is too small

However, I was able to fix it.

Tuesday, June 29

Happy Aniversery!

I got my account on March 29.

It is June 29th!

3 Months since!

(Technically I have had this account for a little longer than 3 exact months
 but who cares)


Wednesday, July 28

Sorry for little to no addions

i might make this website xhtml

for   funsies and to make this more secure

Friday, July 30

Sorry im late, but happy aniversery to me


Sunday, August 15

I have logged in on my new linux-ed Thinkpad X220!

its been a while since ive done anything on this site lol

(i use xubuntu btw)